Save Save
    Bass Guitar Jiří *Martha* Dvořák, Composed By Našrot, Composed By, Lyrics By Lennon-McCartney, Drums Josef *Jouza* Bárta, Lead Guitar Tomáš *Ceemek* Hájek, Lithography AVAS s.r.o., Lithography Přemysl Bukovský, Lyrics By Jiří Komínek, Lyrics By Petr *Hraboš* Hrabalik, Lyrics By Petr *Hraboš* Hrabalik, Mastered By Radim Hladík Jr., Mixed By, Producer Zdeněk Šikýř, Other [Special Thanks For All The Good Work] František Sahula, Performer [Guests], Mridangam, Percussion [Rhythm Stick], Backing Vocals, Voice [Additional Babbling], Other [Special Thanks For Lyrics Editing] Jiří Komínek, Performer [Guests], Synthesizer [Korg], Recorded By Pavel Marcel, Performer [Guests], Voice [Additional Babbling] Petra Šikýřová, Performer [Special Guest, Scruffa] Ondřej Volkmer, Performer [Special Guest, Scruffa] Radek Šikýř, Performer [Special Guest], Sampler [Ensoniq Asr-10] Scruffa, Photography By, Design, Other [Special Thanks For All The Good Work] Petr Orozovič, Producer Našrot, Remix Scruffa, Sampler [Sampled By] Petr *Hraboš* Hrabalik, Sampler [Sampled By] Scruffa, Vocals, Acoustic Guitar Petr *Hraboš* Hrabalik,
    ℗ 1998 Save © see credits Distribuce a zásilková služba: B&M Distribuce spol. s r. o. […] Made in Czech Republic, pressed by Sonopress in Germany. [various sponsor logos] [9] © 1966 EMI-Parlophone Recorded, mixed at Hostivař studio Praha, Czech Republic in June and August 1997 Mastered in [Radim Hladík Jr.’s] flat in September 1997 Photos & Design © 1998 Play it very loud! ___ Track durations uncredited.
    1 Prologue: Rhythm Of The Jungle (1:24)
    2 Lost Generation (3:01)
    3 Girl, That’s You (5:56)
    4 Try To Lie (3:21)
    5 Soldiers Of A Different World (4:22)
    6 Tequila Under The Dark Sun (5:57)
    7 Us And Them (4:07)
    8 No Way In This Reality (3:17)
    9 Paperback Writer (3:43)
    10 She’s The Right Girl (4:25)
    11 Flashbacks (5:58)
    12 Epilogue: What Fills Me Up? (1:25)
    Bonus Track:
    13 Girl That’s You (Remix) (4:21)