Artwork Anna Šotolová, Lyrics By Charlie One, Mastered By Andrej Lažo, Mastered By Neil Douglas, Mastered By Ohm Square, Mixed By Neil Douglas, Mixed By Ohm Square, Other [Afro] Kuba Hájek, Other [Make Up] Hanička Šurkalová, Performer Charlie One, Performer Dušan Only One, Performer Jan2, Performer Jan5 Kleník, Photography By Salim Issa, Written-By Ohm Square,
    All tracks recorded between 2001 and 2005 in Zátoň, East Authentic studios Prague and Berounka, Skleník fx studio, Osek and Barrandov studio. Mixed in Sono records, Skleník fx and East Authentic Prague. Mastered in Sono Records. ___ Released in jewel case including 16-page booklet. Maade in the EU.
    1 Smells Like Hohm (3:52)
    2 Sexy Cheese (3:53)
    3 Passionate Interlude (0:11)
    4 Who Needs Love? (4:07)
    5 What’s Within Us (3:45)
    6 Half The Girl (5:21)
    7 Tiny Step (4:45)
    8 Srnka My Dear (4:55)
    9 Synchrosmile (4:03)
    10 Patriotic Interlude (0:11)
    11 Eye For An Eye (A Soldiers Shoulders Mix) (3:42)
    12 Weightless Love Interlude (6:37)