Atomic Breakpoint
1993, CD Album

Images Production
    Bass Štefan Dolák, Design, Photography By František Štorm, Drums Martin Bureš, Guitar Marek Bureš, Mastered By, Post Production Jan Obitko, Mastered By, Post Production Miloš Latislav, Recorded By [Guitar] Milan Karásek, Recorded By, Mixed By Zdeněk Šikýř, Soloist, Guitar Zdenĕk Pech, Vocals Jindřich Hulina,
    Marek Bureš is credited as a band member, all guitars on album are played by previous guitarist Milan Karásek.
    1 Welcome (0:22)
    2 Born To Kill (2:52)
    3 Self Preservation (3:22)
    4 Breath Of War (2:28)
    5 I’ll Never Change (2:55)
    6 You’re Last (3:24)
    7 I Love You (0:49)
    8 In The Name Of The Faith (4:53)
    9 Killing Machine (3:24)
    10 Wait For Death (3:09)
    11 Land Without Future (3:28)