Ohm Square Ohmophonica
1997, CD Album

    Artwork [Cover By], Percussion, Clarinet Mi(c)i, Guitar, Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards Dušan Only One, Mastered By Karel Kourek, Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards, Bass Jan2, Programmed By [Programming], Keyboards, Bass Jan5 Kleník, Scratches DJ Koogi, Vocals Charlie One,
    Tracks A, E, H, I, M, were mixed in Jan 2’s kitchen in Žižkov, summer 1997. Track B was mixed at VINTAGE Studio, summer 1997. Track C was mixed in Andula’s living room in Žižkov, winter 1996. Track D was mixed at Dušan Only One’s living room in Smíchov, spring 1997 and track G was mixed at COX Studio, autumn 1996. Track positions are printed as A, B, C, D, E, G, H, I, M, +, on the cover. Issued with *special stereo Ohmophonomop* embedded inside the tray.
    1 Pillow (Cement Hat Mix)
    2 Holy Mother
    3 Sleepwalker
    4 Covered In Clouds
    5 Born Killer
    6 Colored Post
    7 Lunar Bass
    8 2 Sweet
    9 Spirit V Domě
    10 Covered In Clouds (Lazlo Legezer Rehash)