DJ Tráva Mix 04
2004, CD Compilation Mixed

    DJ Mix DJ Tráva,
    Track 1: (p) 1975 Supraphon. Title *Harmonika (Z Filmu Tenkrát Na Západě)* mean *Harmonica (From The Motion Picture Once Upon A Time In The West)* in English. Track 2: Produced at the Setalite Ranch / Mixed at Hitbasement Studios Reken. Mastered at Reel World Digital Post Pro Nuremberg. Published by Edition Kosmo/Warner Chappell. Licensed from Superfly Records. (p) & (c) 1988 Kosmo Music GmbH. Track 3: Published by Copyright Control. (p) & (c) 2003 Forensic Records. Track 4: Published by Sherlock Holmes Publishing. (p) 2003 Antedrum Records. Track 5: Published by Alola Music Ltd / Westbury Music Ltd. (c) Alola records 2002. Track 6: Published by Copyright Control. (p) 2002 London Housing Benefit. Track 7: Produced @ The Watershed. Published by Copyright Control. (p) & (c) 1999 End Recordings. Track 8: Written & produced for Star Command Media Industries. Published by Copyright Control. Licensed from Spiral Trax. Track 9: Published by BMG / UFA, Copyright Control. Licensed courtesy of Superstition Records. (p) & (c) 2000 Superstition Recordings GmbH. Track 10: Published by Rescue Recordings. Track 11: (p) 1999 Circulation Records Track 12: (p) & (c) 2003 Beeswax Recordings. © & ℗ 2004 iMedia (printed on disc). This compilation (c) + (p) iMedia 2004. Kompilace je samostatně neprodejnou přílohou časopisu Xmag. Určeno jen pro promotion. Všechna práva vyhrazena. This compilation is a supplement of Xmag. For promotion use only. Not to be sold separately. All rights reserved. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. See Xmag for more info (printed on cover). Issued in a cardboard sleeve. Durations taken from the media player. Compilation is a supplement of a XMAG Magazine 03/2004 issue as a CD1.
    1 Harmonika (Z Filmu Tenkrát Na Západě) (2:25)
    2 Beatbox (6:51)
    3 Hear What Was Said (5:53)
    4 The Darkside (5:21)
    5 Looking For Love (3:44)
    6 Funky Future (4:13)
    7 A Thing Called Love (4:56)
    8 Groove Moderator (5:41)
    9 Choose Life (5:34)
    10 At Last (5:36)
    11 Torquoise (6:44)
    12 Fourth (Tráva Tech House Rmx) (6:04)